Heyo,

So I just got back from my first gig of the day; that would be recording my monthly radio spots for Baker Nissan.

When Swedish Vampires Do Radio Ads!!!

Yes, that’s what I looked like at 9am, doing voice work. Notice you don’t really have to look your best, ’cause ya know, you’re not on-camera. Actually, I look really pissed off in this pic… but I’m not.

Anyway, I have a bit of a break before I go in to finish up work voicing the lead in this new Anime (which I think I’m still not supposed to talk about), and in the interim, I do believe I’m going to write, because, well, I have lots of writing to do!

Good morning/afternoon/day to you all!

Oh, if you haven’t done so already, go check out the merch. store page here on the blog! There’s fun stuff, and honestly, I don’t know how long we’re going to get away with that mug idea!

Okay, end plug.

peace love and Gaga, you were born this way, girl power, um, gay pride, classic rock is better than 90s pop, blah blah, etc, other slogans and things

