People are actually starting to bug me for part two of the Blood Scene Trilogy already. That’s good, in the sense that there’s interest. It’s “bad,”  if you will, because I’m just not that far long in the story, and I have probably more going on in my life than I ever have. Which is fantastic. I just can’t get to everything at once, so some things end up getting temporarily pushed aside, though still having very prominent places in my mind. As far as the second book, Blood Scene, goes, I do know exactly where it’s going and what’s going to happen. I just need to get it from my brain to the written/typed page.

Things with Rocky Horror are progressing beautifully. We don’t even audition until August, and already we have :

A director, a lighting designer, a music director, a vocal director, a great space for the show and a really talented costume/hair/makeup team that totally “gets” the show. Every day we’re finding out more information about all this, and while I’ll want to keep a lot of it hushed, there’s a lot I’ll be able to share as well. This is shaping up, already, to be one of the most exciting projects I’ve ever worked on.

My mind is reeling with many things right now. I have so much going on, and right now I’m tired and need some caffeine.

Ciao, Ta, and Bye!

