Do What Thou Wilt Shall Be the Whole of the Law

What a busy week I’ve had, from working harder in the booth than I’ve had to in a while, to many auditions, to Aeon Theatrix having our first official meeting, and then capping off the week celebrating the Gnostic Mass with my partner and some new friends and future Fraters and Sorors in my life. I love an experience that can almost petrify me and but five minutes later leave me feeling ecstatic. I should note here that there is nothing, inherently, petrifying about a Gnostic Mass, but the way my psyche chose to resp0nd to certain parts of it did cause quite a bit of stimulation of my nervous system. I felt very alive and connected. An amazing experience. May we all have such life-affirming experiences, in the positive, every day!

I need a drink… of water… well, maybe wine. Maybe… eh, I dunno.

Love is the Law, Love Under Will!

